Meet the team - Zodeq
You are using an outdated browser. For a faster, safer browsing experience, upgrade for free today.

Speak to us today 01244 617 087

Key contacts at Zodeq

profile

Paul Cooney
Managing Director

paul@zodeq.com

Telephone: 01244 617 087,
DDI Ext. 360

Mobile: 07960 903 733
profile

Keith Davidson
Group Sales Director

keith@zodeq.com

Telephone: 01244 617 087,
DDI Ext. 359

Mobile: 07792 313 195
profile

Gareth Smith
Operations Manager

gareth@zodeq.com

Telephone: 01244 617 087

Mobile: 07471 902 693
profile

Liam Salisbury
Risk & Operations Director

liam.salisbury@zodeq.com

Telephone: 01244 617 087

Mobile: 07500 827 610
profile

James Turner
Client Executive

James@zodeq.com

Telephone: 01244 617 087

profile

Jack Osborne
Relationship Manager

jack@zodeq.com

Telephone: 01244 617 087

Mobile: 07399 569 977
profile

Suzanne Ruane
Payroll Manager

sue@zodeq.com

Telephone: 01244 617 087

profile

Matthew Tosh
Relationship Manager

matthew@zodeq.com

Telephone: 01244 617 087

Mobile: 07399 569 977
profile

Trish Wood
Client Executive

patricia@zodeq.com

Telephone: 01244 617 087

profile

Dan Marchant
Office Assistant

Telephone: 01244 617 087

profile

James Lacey
Credit Controller

Telephone: 01244 617 087