Meet The Team | Experts In Invoice Finance | Zodeq
You are using an outdated browser. For a faster, safer browsing experience, upgrade for free today.

Key contacts at Zodeq

profile

Paul Cooney
Managing Director

paul@zodeq.com

Telephone: 01244 617 087,
DDI Ext. 360

Mobile: 07960 903 733
profile

Liam Salisbury
Risk & Operations Director

liam.salisbury@zodeq.com

Telephone: 01244 617 087

Mobile: 07500 827 610
profile

Simon Holian
Sales Director

simon@zodeq.com

Telephone: 01244 617087

Mobile: 07944 433381

profile

Andy Topham
Payroll Manager

profile

Gareth Smith
Operations Manager

gareth@zodeq.com

Telephone: 01244 617 087

Mobile: 07471 902 693
profile

James Turner
Relationship Manager

James@zodeq.com

Telephone: 07944 433375

profile

Jack Osborne
Relationship Manager

jack@zodeq.com

Telephone: 01244 617 087

Mobile: 07399 569 977
profile

Matthew Tosh
Relationship Manager

matthew@zodeq.com

Telephone: 01244 617 087

Mobile: 07399 569 977
profile

James Lacey
Credit Controller

Telephone: 01244 617 087

profile

Karen Williams
Credit Controller

Telephone: 01244 617 087

profile

Ray Brennan
Credit Controller

profile

Tom Salisbury
Credit Controller

profile

Selina Hill
Client Executive

profile

Gina Taylor
Payroll Executive

profile

Hannah Phillips
Payroll Executive