You are using an outdated browser. For a faster, safer browsing experience, upgrade for free today.

Key contacts at Zodeq

profile

Paul Cooney
Managing Director

paul@zodeq.com

Telephone: 01244 617 087,
DDI Ext. 360

Mobile: 07960 903 733
profile

Liam Salisbury
Risk & Operations Director

liam.salisbury@zodeq.com

Telephone: 01244 617 087

Mobile: 07500 827 610
profile

Gareth Smith
Operations Manager

gareth@zodeq.com

Telephone: 01244 617 087

Mobile: 07471 902 693
profile

James Turner
Relationship Manager

James@zodeq.com

Telephone: 07944 433375

profile

Matthew Tosh
Relationship Manager

matthew@zodeq.com

Telephone: 01244 617 087

Mobile: 07399 569 977
profile

James Lacey
Credit Controller

Telephone: 01244 617 087

profile

Ray Brennan
Credit Controller

profile

Tom Salisbury
Credit Controller

profile

Selina Hill
Client Executive

profile

Gina Taylor
Payroll Executive

profile

Amanda Doherty
Client Executive

amanda@zodeq.com

Telephone: 01244 617087

profile

Free Fenlon
Back Office Assistant

free@zodeq.com

Telephone: 01244 617087

profile

Sophie Francis
Back Office Payroll Manager

sophie@zodeq.com

Telephone: 01244 617087

profile

Andy Burgess
Back Office Payroll Controller

andyburgess@zodeq.com

Telephone: 01244 617087

profile

Lisa Pryce
Back Office Payroll Supervisor

lisa@zodeq.com

Telephone: 01244 617087

profile

Katy Mawson
Back Office Assistant

katy@zodeq.com

Telephone: 01244 617087

profile

Lynette Siemers
Accounts and Finance Controller

Telephone: 01244 617087

profile

Rosie Weldon
Accounting Assistant

rosie@zodeq.com

Telephone: 01244 617087