Contact Us | Invoice Factoring Company UK | Zodeq
You are using an outdated browser. For a faster, safer browsing experience, upgrade for free today.

Speak to us today 01244 617 087

We’d love to hear from you!

This could be the start of something amazing, get in touch today.

Our opening hours

Monday to Friday 8am - 6pm

Find us at:

1st Floor, The Exchange,
1 St John Street,
Chester, CH1 1DA

Key contacts at Zodeq

Paul Cooney
Managing Director

paul@zodeq.com

Telephone: 01244 617 087, DDI Ext. 360

Mobile: 07960 903 733

Keith Davidson
Group Sales Director

keith@zodeq.com

Telephone: 01244 617 087, DDI Ext. 359

Mobile: 07792 313 195

Gareth Smith
Operations Manager

gareth@zodeq.com

Telephone: 01244 617 087

Mobile: 07471 902 693

Liam Salisbury
Risk & Operations Director

liam.salisbury@zodeq.com

Telephone: 01244 617 087

Mobile: 07500 827 610

Faye Davin
Credit Controller

faye@zodeq.com

Telephone: 01244 617 087

James Turner
Client Executive

james@zodeq.com

Telephone: 01244 617 087

Jack Osborne
Relationship Manager

jack@zodeq.com

Telephone: 01244 617 087

Mobile: 07399 569 977

Suzanne Ruane
Payroll Manager

sue@zodeq.com

Telephone: 01244 617 087

Matthew Tosh
Relationship Manager

matthew@zodeq.com

Telephone: 01244 617 087

Mobile: 07788 312 640

Trish Wood
Client Executive

patricia@zodeq.com

Telephone: 01244 617 087

Dan Marchant
Office Assistant

Telephone: 01244 617 087

Send us a message and we’ll get back to you

Name

Email*

Telephone

Company

How can we help*

From time to time we would like to contact you about our services and relevant industry news.